Bureau County

Fr. M. Duane Leclercq

Rock Island County

Fr. John M. Onderko Fr. Michael R. Van Acker

Peoria County

Fr. Charles Beebe Fr. Terry Cassidy

Adams County

Fr. Louis Schlangen

Sangamon County

Fr. Joseph D. Cernich Fr. Walter M. Weerts

Madison County

Fr. Francis Tebangura

St. Clair County

Fr. Robert Chlopecki Fr. Louis P. Peterson

Randolph County

Fr. Jerome B. Ratermann

Perry County

Fr. E. Alan Ruppert



Lake County

Fr. Thomas J. Swade

Kane County

Fr. William D. Virtue
Fr. Mark A. Campobello

Dupage County

Fr. Thomas A. Corbino

Fr. Phillip J. Dedera

Fr. Mark Jendrysik

Fr. Frederick A. Lenczycki

Fr. Gary D. Berthiaume

Fr. Robert D. Friese

Fr. John James Keehan

Cook County

Fr. Richard Barry Bartz

Fr. Daniel Peter Buck

Fr. John Walter Calicott

Fr. James Vincent Flosi

Fr. Rigoberto Gamez-Alfonso

Fr. James Craig Hagan

Fr. Leonard Huske

Fr. Daniel J. McCormack

Fr. Walter Strus

Fr. Walter Joseph Turlo

Fr. Arthur Bendixen

Will County

Fr. Gerald J. Simonelli

Shelby County

Fr. Robert DeGrand